Real Estate 970-625-4441 Property Management 970-625-4450 HOA 970-625-4447

Main Content

Home » Preferred Lenders

Preferred Lenders

At Cheryl&Co Real Estate we take an extremely professional approach in everything we do, and we want to ensure that the home buying experience is easy and enjoyable for our clients.

Over the years we have built some truly amazing relationships with like minded professional lenders who cater to our clients needs just as we do. It is our pleasure to introduce you to these professionals. Together we can help you throughout the buying experience and ensure your needs are meticulously handled every step of the way.

Preferred Lenders:

Tyler Hawkins and Brooke Driehuis
Senior Loan Officers
NMLS #753031
American AgCredit
2452 Patterson Rd. Suite 101
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Direct line: 970. 243.1784
bdriehuis@agloan.com

Gheorghe Chistol
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#834288
Bay Equity
Direct line: 970.456.9678
gchistol@bayeq.com

Michael Picore
Sales Manager
NMLS#339742
Bay Equity
Direct line: 970.456.4821
mpicore@bayeq.com

Linda McKinley
Branch Manager
NMLS#162799 FIMC#2289
Fairway Mortgage
Direct line: 970.945.4001
lmckinley@fairwaymc.com

Brian Beecraft
Loan Officer
NMLS#404313
Fidelity Mortgage
Direct line: 970.242.7000
brian@fidelitymtg.com

Chereyl Owens
Personal Banker
NMLS#871558
Community Banks of Colorado
Direct line: 970.625.4755
cowens@cobnks.com

Shelbi Bauer
Vice President/Manager
NMLS#993675
Alpine Bank
Direct Line: 970.625.9610

Ryan Beckman with Guild Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS#368681
Phone: 970-927-1000
Mobile: 970-319-9163
Fax: 970-372-1296 rbeckman@guildmortgage.net

We are pleased to provide you with our list of Preferred Partners. These are people, companies, and organizations who have proven their professionalism and high level of customer service over the years, time and again.