Main Content

Home » RESOURCES

RESOURCES

Link Resources

Preferred Lenders:

Deb Onorofski
Loan Officer
License#: 100034811/NMLS#389578
Bay Equity
Direct line: 970.379.0627
donorofski@bayeq.com

Gheorghe Chistol
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#834288
Bay Equity
Direct line: 970.456.9678
gchistol@bayeq.com

Michael Picore
Sales Manager
NMLS#339742
Bay Equity
Direct line: 970.456.4821
mpicore@bayeq.com

Linda McKinley
Branch Manager
NMLS#162799 FIMC#2289
Fairway Mortgage
Direct line: 970.945.4001
lmckinley@fairwaymc.com

Deb Dudley
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#:627282
Bank of Colorado
Direct line: 970.945.7422
Deb.dudley@bankofcolorado.com

Ryan Gilbert
Branch Manager/Commercial Lender
NMLS#874003
Bank of Colorado
Direct line: 970.625.1266
ryan.gilbert@bankofcolorado.com

Chereyl Owens
Personal Banker
NMLS#871558
Community Banks of Colorado
Direct line: 970.625.4755
cowens@cobnks.com

Brook Seeley
Senior Loan Originator
NMLS#514883 LMB#100036451
Chery Creek Mortgage Company
Direct line: 970.256.7653
bseeley@ccmlending.com

Brian Beecraft
Loan Officer
NMLS#404313
Fidelity Mortgage
Direct line: 970.242.7000
brian@fidelitymtg.com

Dave Shepard
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#253764 LMB#100022614
Major Mortgage
Direct line: 970.257.9989
dshepard@majormortgage.com

Tyler Hawkins and Brooke Driehuis
Senior Loan Officers
NMLS #753031
American AgCredit
2452 Patterson Rd. Suite 101
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Direct line: 970. 243.1784
bdriehuis@agloan.com

Preferred Partners:

Alpine Landscape and Construction LLC
Landscape services
970.379.6342

All Around Sweeping
Snow removal, landscaping, parking lot sweeping
970.379.8527

AV Flooring Installer
Flooring installation
970.274.3742

Belmont Clean + Restore
Healthy cleaning and flood restoration
www.belmontclean.com
970.927.1313

Bruchbacher Design
Design services
www.gabrielbrubacher.com
574.274.3025

Custom Handmade Signs
Signs for homes, gates, sheds, 4H, business and more
970.812.7473

Delta Disaster Services
Fire, flood, environmental
www.deltawesterncolorado.com
970.812.2428

Eagle One Professional Carpet Cleaning/Restoration
Green products, commerical and residential, insured
970.379.7365

Elmer Glass
Automotive, Commercial & Residential
970.625.5060

Executive Business Services, LLC
Virtual Assisting, Administrative, Business Development, Marketing, Social Media, Website
www.execbusinessservices.com
970-989-8047

Louie the Computer Guy
PC repair, MAC networking, Productivity Solutions
970.948.7992

MicroPlastics
Signs, Awards, Nametags
970.625.1718

Mountain Pest
Quality pest management services
970.945.1305

Mountain Valley Appliance
Appliances and appliance repair
970.876.5559

Ray’s Well Done Pump Service, LLC
Service pumps, cisterns, well tests
970.379.8017

Rocky Mountain Property Inspection, LLC
Home Inspections
www.rockymountainpropertyinspections.com
970.445.3204

Sanctuary Landscaping
Landscape design and landscape architecture
970.618.3848

Santana Painting
Painting services
970.274.9809

SERVPRO
Fire, water, cleanup and restoration
970.618.1516

Stan the Maintenance Man
Maintenance, Repair and Remodel
970.309.4479

Stars to Stones Surveying LLC
Surveying, construction, mapping
970.618.2118

Tiger Home & Building Inspections, Inc
Residential inspections, commercial inspections, radon, water quality, punch lists
www.tiger-home-inspections.com
970.389.6515

U.S. Boiler & Plumbing Co.
All your plumbing, heating, air conditioning, drain cleaning, solar and geo-thermal needs
970.925.7909

Vision Window Cleaning
Residential & commercial window cleaning
970.618.6189

Woodpecker Workshop, Inc
Custom home building, remodeling, small commercial and private residences, custom furniture construction, barn and garage construction, covered porches and decks
www.woodpeckerworkshop.com
970.618.4360